Contact us

Theatre

Alexander Gifford
Creative Director
E: alexanderjgifford@yahoo.co.uk
M: +44 (0) 7717 220 176

Adrian Locher
Executive Director
E: adrian.locher@btinternet.com
M: +44 (0) 7980 030983

Lorna Dempsey
Theatre Manager 
E: lorna@marylebonetheatre.com
T: 020 7723 7984

Rosalyn Lesurf–Olner
Executive Producer
E: rosalyn@marylebonetheatre.com

Sam Veck
Business Manager
E: sam@marylebonetheatre.com
M: +44 (0) 7769 196490

Eugenia Valloreo
Marketing Assistant
E: marketing@marylebonetheatre.com
Tel: + 44 (0)20 7723 7984

Chris Marsh-Hilfiker
Technical Manager
E: chris@marylebonetheatre.com

Office

Doris Bailiss
House and Finance Manager
Membership Administrator
E: doris.bailiss.rsh@anth.org.uk
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7723 4400

Ilona Pimbert
Communications Coordinator
E: ilona.pimbert.rsh@anth.org.uk
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7723 4400

Library 

Ian Botting
Librarian
E: rsh-library@anth.org.uk
Tel:+ 44(0)20 7224 8398

Café

Stuart Connery
Cafe Manager
E: stuart@marylebonetheatre.com

Bookshop

Elizabeth Reeve
Bookshop Manager
E: rsh-bookshop@anth.org.uk
Tel:+ 44(0)20 7724 7699

Barnaby Hornsey-Pennell
Bookshop Assistant
E: rsh-bookshop@anth.org.uk

Eva Smite
Bookshop Assistant
E: rsh-bookshop@anth.org.uk

Jola Bielawska
Bookshop Assistant
E: rsh-bookshop@anth.org.uk

Edwin Ladaga
Bookshop Assistant
E: rsh-bookshop@anth.org.uk

Marion Vane
Bookshop Assistant
E: rsh-bookshop@anth.org.uk

Opening Times

Theatre Box Office
Open each weekday between 11am – 4pm by phone and email.

Office
Open each weekday between 9am – 5pm by phone and email.

Library
Open Tuesday and Thursday 12noon – 2pm and 3pm – 7pm, Saturday 10.30am – 2pm and 3pm – 5.30pm.

Café
The Cafe is open Tuesday – Saturday 10am – 4pm. The Bar is open one hour before each performance and during intervals.

Bookshop
The Bookshop is open Monday 9am – 4pm, Tuesday to Friday 9am – 7.30pm and Saturday 10am – 5pm. The bookshop will also be open for special events.

Travel Guide 

Nearest Underground stations
Baker Street, Marylebone

Best buses to catch 18, 27, 30, 74, 113, 139, 189, 205, 453

Nearest Railway station
Marylebone Station

Parking The closest parking space is NCP London Marylebone Road, 5 minutes’ walk from usand Q PARK – Church Street,10 minutes’ walk from Marylebone Theatre. There is also parking opposite the theatre and on Regent’s Park outer circle, close to the theatre, which is free after 6.30PM. The theatre is outside of the congestion zone.
NCP London – Marylebone Road »
Q PARK – Church Street »
Enter the code MTPARKING at checkout on Q PARK website, and 20% discount will be applied.


Travel Planner

Plan your journey with London Transport  HERE


EVENTS

Suggestions and comments